Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Nash

Bob Nash

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Nash
"I’ve had State Farm since 1984. Multiple States, multiple agencies. This agency in Midland, and to be more specific, Holli Garvin is OUTSTANDING! She went out of her way to help me and my family in multiple ways."
Profile photo of Yvonne Calvin

Yvonne Calvin

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Calvin
"We have been with State Farm for many years. Everyone is always friendly and helpful-especially Connie with my most recent experience. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Vizcayno

Victoria Vizcayno

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Vizcayno
"Jennifer Reyes was amazing and very patient with me. She helped me with all the questions I needed answers to. She sent me quotes very quickly and got me all set up. She is a super star and i highly recommend her :)"
Profile photo of Leon García

Leon García

April 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Leon García
"My monthly payments are NEVER the same. I had to file a claim and they were the worst to get through to approve. Insurance agents really are evil lol proud to take my money but did his best to ignore my claim. It took us over a month! He will sneak in a $30 extra on your premium and he knows we won't notice til it's too late. Dishonest business"
Profile photo of rob olivas

rob olivas

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rob olivas
"Very friendly staff!! Jennifer Reyes was very quick to respond to my request for a quote and ended up saving me some money thank you!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Doucet

Amanda Doucet

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Doucet
"Jennifer and Hollie were amazing to work with. They explained everything to us and made sure we understood everything that we were getting. The best customer service we have ever experienced here in Midland highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Keith Imken

Keith Imken

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Imken
"I've had my insurance coverage with Eddy since 1991 and have always been pleased with the customer service from his office staff and with State Farm."
Profile photo of Richard Gill

Richard Gill

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gill
"Holli was able to answer all my questions and provide very helpful information in regards to my claims. Great people to work with. Have always had great experiences working with this office."
Profile photo of Tawanda Wesley

Tawanda Wesley

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawanda Wesley
"Connie was prompt and professional. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Pedro Calderon

Pedro Calderon

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Calderon
"Best customer service"
Profile photo of Cody Huitt

Cody Huitt

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Huitt
"best customer service hands down"
Profile photo of Kevin Hogan

Kevin Hogan

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hogan
"Everyone in the office made me feel welcome. Holly is a very knowledgeable agent."
Profile photo of Sabrina Ferdin

Sabrina Ferdin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Ferdin
"Dana was so helpful and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Maiden Lady

Maiden Lady

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maiden Lady
"I came to State Farm today to speak with Jennifer about my car insurance We got my rate down. I’m very happy with her service with State Farm for years and their great people."
Profile photo of Tree Issaved

Tree Issaved

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tree Issaved
"Thank you Dana for great service!"
Profile photo of Connie Hogan

Connie Hogan

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Hogan
"Eddy Ohlenburg State Farm has a very effective hiring process. It was very nice to have the interview and then get to sit with the the other employees to see if the job is a good fit for you. Great place to work !!!!"
Profile photo of Cody B

Cody B

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody B
"Great staff! They go out of their way to help you with any questions."
Profile photo of Jazzy A

Jazzy A

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzy A
"Great company! I am glad that I switched to this company. I had been with my previous insurance for years, and they raised my auto insurance substantially! I could not believe it, even though I had been loyal to them with nothing on my record. I contacted this office and spoke to "Holli" and she was a joy to work with! My family and I got an awesome auto insurance rate and she was very helpful at explaining everything. We look forward to doing business with this company for years to come! :)"
Profile photo of Paul Guzardo

Paul Guzardo

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Guzardo
"Always a pleasure dealing with the gals up front. Very efficient and professional. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for an insurance provider."
Profile photo of Shirley Butts

Shirley Butts

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Butts
"Samantha did an excellent job. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Susan Seymore

Susan Seymore

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Seymore
"Dana was a gem! I had an accident where I was at fault, I called right after and she was so calm and sweet. She didn’t make me feel bad for being the cause of the accident and got me set up to get my car into an auto body shop the next day. Definitely recommending State Farm and the Eddy O office to anyone who needs car insurance."
Profile photo of Cynthia Nunez

Cynthia Nunez

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Nunez
"Jennifer was very helpful and got the job done quickly and is always there to answer our questions and make sure we understand everything we look forward to working with her for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christie Valenzuela

Christie Valenzuela

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Valenzuela
"Switching to State Farm has been such a great experience! I would like to recognize Samantha Tucker for her amazing service. She has been so helpful & informative since the very beginning. As a young person still learning how insurance deductibles and such work she has explained everything so well which I greatly appreciate, as well as being bilingual has been so helpful. Samantha was able to give us a lower rate with better coverage than our previous provider!! Overall our family has been more than satisfied working with Eddy Ohlenburg - State Farm & his team. Most definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of xavi espinoza

xavi espinoza

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by xavi espinoza
"Samantha was very helpful and very professional she helped me in every possible way and gave me all the information i needed. Speaking with her made my call go real smooth."
Profile photo of Jim Garvin

Jim Garvin

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Garvin
"Holli is amazing!! She takes care of all my insurance needs. Great customer service always above and beyond."