Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddy Ohlenburg

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddy Ohlenburg

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jorge Sanchez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office to go to in midland. They definitely helped me out giving me all the discounts they offer"

Maria Rodriguez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! My family and I just made a switch to State Farm and the staff has been so helpful through the whole process. También tienen personal que habla español"

Krystal Chitica

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with them has been great. Holli was extremely helpful and made sure me and my family were her first priority! Would absolutely recommend them to anyone!"

Kristi Sebera

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Go see the insurance guru!"

Camille Komyathy

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Jennifer this morning and as usual was very nice and took care of my problem right away. IT WAS TIME SENSITIVE ! Thanks again Jennifer"

Eduardo Arellano

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was absolutlely awesome, they pay attention to every single detail, loved it! Great customer service."

Katherine Harvey

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddy's office as a whole is amazing to work with but Holli in particular has exceeded my expectations. She has educated me on my insurance needs without pressure to purchase anything AND saved me money in the process. I have better coverage for less and always helpful customer service when needed. There isn't a better choice in Midland."

Patricia Rodriguez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team!"

Adilene Urias Sanchez

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rates and great customer service!"

kristin childers

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Definitely recommend getting your insurance through them they take good care of you."

Felis Reyes

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good place to have insurance! Good people! Always ready to help! Been a client for years."

Princess Rico

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly & Professional, great customer service!!! 😃😃 I spoke with Daisy, she is so nice✨"

Kxwaiiyuki

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there was super nice and they got me a great rate!!! the lady i spoke with was daisy and she was an amazing help during the process."

Jennifer Reyes

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Have been a client of Eddies since 2000..I have my home and autos insured with him. The girls are always super nice when I call. And it’s always a great EXTRA when I get to see Mr. Ohlenburg himself when I go into make a payment."

La conejo

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very nice people"

Jeremy Lee

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been connected with State Farm for several years. My experience has been great with the Midland office team. Everyone is always pleasant and that makes me feel good when the energy is right on the phone. Thanks to all the team and especially Sylvia for always picking up to help with policy changes etc..."

Cory Allen Windham

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eddy broke it down and got us better coverage for a better price than GEICO. Hands down, he's your man! 👍"

Mario Perez

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eddy gave me the VIP experience. He knows insurance."

Gautam Bakliwal

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Somehow they managed to get me an extremely affordable rate for a comprehensive which was half of what Geico offered. I had a perfect record and clean title with multiple student related discounts which may be the reason. I have not claimed anything yet so no comments on how helpful they will be if the time comes."

Charles Grimes

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Midland"

Michel Curry

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eddy is knowledgeable and proactive. He doesn't try to sell me insurance I don't need but makes sure that I have the right coverage for my personal situation. He is friendly and responsive."

Chris Carroll (Tryp Hazrd)

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had more claims and issues in the last year that I have ever had, and Eddy Ohlenberg's team has been incredibly helpful and responsive every step of the way."

LAURA SALGADO

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ask for Sylvia she is the best !"

Richard Gladish

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"great service every time."

alamobill1

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional insurance agent!!"